Seams of My Heart LP

The Americana Gazette reviewer called this CD “flawless. . .Each song is well written, with authenticity of life.” Framed by Kaia’s passionate vocals and guitar work, the album also features outstanding accompaniment by violinist Randy Sabien and others. Purchase online now.

Seams of My Heart album coverTracks:

  1. Whatever it Takes
  2. Seams of My Heart
  3. Sharing Life, Sharing Love
  4. Fourth of July Baby
  5. Ask the Night
  6. Who Are You?
  7. Let Him Be
  8. Please Bring the Light
  9. Home With You
  10. The Sand and the Sea
  11. Dream Awhile
  12. Feelin’ Alright